Survivor's Bill of Rights

This is a safe area that discusses stories and experiences of a positive nature surrounding healing, for the abused and loved ones. This area is safe from triggering and explicit material.

Moderators: Harmony, ajei

xueShiLong
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 10, 2019 6:49 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by xueShiLong » Sat May 11, 2019 11:42 pm

Love this list. Thank you for posting, exactly what I need to read at the moment.

PennyProud
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 5:38 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by PennyProud » Mon Jun 10, 2019 12:17 am

I love this.
Last edited by Jonesy on Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Changed MT to NT, as no triggering content

zlagv
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:40 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by zlagv » Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:29 am

It's very hard to remember/believe these things for myself. Thank you for posting this.

Broken
Member
Posts: 329
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:39 am

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by Broken » Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:24 pm

Wow....this is great, what a wonderful reminder as we struggle through not only what happened in the past, but how our healing journey is affected and challenged today.

Flifflo
Member
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon May 06, 2019 3:33 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by Flifflo » Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:03 am

I love this. Thank you.

Polaris
Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 2:38 am

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by Polaris » Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:23 am

Thank you, this gives me tangible strength. Something I can hold on to stay anchored and focused. Great job articulating.

Maxie
Member
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2020 5:48 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by Maxie » Thu Jul 09, 2020 9:35 pm

I've never seen this Bill of Rights before. It feels really really GOOD to read it!!
Last edited by Serenity on Fri Jul 10, 2020 10:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Changed MT to NT as no triggering detail included

Ndu
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:10 pm

Re: Survivor's Bill of Rights

Post by Ndu » Tue Aug 04, 2020 7:36 pm

Wow..
Everything is going to be alright, just give yourself time to heal..

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests